Austin Ambrose

SUPPORT SERVICES ASSOCIATE
Phone: 919-515-4623
Email: austin_ambrose@ncsu.edu

Stephen Anim

BUS & TECH APP TECHNICIAN
Phone: 919-515-1311
Email: stephen_anim@ncsu.edu

John Armour

ASSISTANT IT MANAGER
Phone: 919-515-1314
Email: john_armour@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Ashe

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
Phone: 919-515-4640
Email: jonathan_ashe@ncsu.edu

Akia Beverly-Worsley

EDUCATION CONSULTANT– ELA LEAD
Phone: 919-515-3681
Email: akia_worsley@ncsu.edu

Eric Borsody

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-4217
Email: eric_borsody@ncsu.edu

Elvin Bounphengsy

BUSINESS & TECH APP TECHNICIAN
Phone: 919-515-3477
Email: elvin_bounphengsy@ncsu.edu

Yevonne Brannon

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Phone: 919-515-1300
Email: yevonne_brannon@ncsu.edu

Paul Brown

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-4223
Email: paul_brown@ncsu.edu

Robert Brown

EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH & EVALUATION CONSULTANT
Phone: 919-515-4638
Email: robert_brown@ncsu.edu

Kara Bumgarner

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT
Phone: 919-515-1313
Email: kara_bumgar@ncsu.edu

Sandra Carlos

SUPPORT SERVICES ASSOCIATE
Phone: 919-515-4623
Email: sandra_carlos@ncsu.edu

Kerry Christian

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – SCIENCE
Phone: 919-515-4219
Email: kerry_christian@ncsu.edu

Pat Corbino

EDUCATION CONSULTANT – SCIENCE
Phone: 919-515-1134
Email: pat_corbino@ncsu.edu

Michael Emberson

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-9344
Email: michael_emberson@ncsu.edu

Zachary Everhart

BUSINESS & TECH APP TECHNICIAN
Phone: 919-515-4217
Email: zachary_everhart@ncsu.edu

Carter Gaj

EDUCATION CONSULTANT – ELA/ENGLISH
Phone: 919-515-3691
Email: carter_gaj@ncsu.edu

Susie Godwin

EDUCATION CONSULTANT – ELA/ENGLISH
Phone: 919-515-3673
Email: susie_godwin@ncsu.edu

Mike Graham

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – MATH LEAD
Phone: 919-515-4639
Email: mike_graham@ncsu.edu

Christopher Gregory

APPLIED RESEARCH MANAGER
Phone: 919-515-1312
Email: chris_gregory@ncsu.edu

Daniel Hackney

BUSINESS & TECH APP TECHNICIAN
Phone: 919-515-1318
Email: daniel_hackney@ncsu.edu

Molly Hall

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – CTE LEAD
Phone: 919-515-1346
Email: molly_hall@ncsu.edu

Ryan Hancock

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-2578
Email: ryan_hancock@ncsu.edu

Demetrius Harrison

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY APPLICATION ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1322
Email: demetrius_harrison@ncsu.edu

Jill Hebeisen

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1430
Email: jill_hebeisen@ncsu.edu

Kelly Hinkle

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – ELA/ENGLISH
Phone: 919-515-3674
Email: kelly_hinkle@ncsu.edu

Kelcian Hinkle

PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-4626
Email: kelcian_hinkle@ncsu.edu

Jack Holden

SUPPORT SERVICES ASSOCIATE
Phone: 919-515-4623
Email: jack_holden@ncsu.edu

Elizabeth Hubbe

COPYRIGHT EDITOR
Phone: 919-515-1129
Email: elizabeth_hubbe@ncsu.edu

Donna Hughes

SOCIAL RESEARCH CONSULTANT
Email: donna_hughes@ncsu.edu

Morgan Jenkins

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – SCIENCE
Phone: 919-515-1130
Email: morgan_jenkins@ncsu.edu

Jaclyn Johnson

SOCIAL/CLINICAL RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-0922
Email: jaclyn_johnson@ncsu.edu

Darlene Lindsey

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – MATH
Phone: 919-515-4644
Email: darlene_lindsey@ncsu.edu

Kathryn Long

SOCIAL/CLINICAL RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-1310
Email: kathryn_long@ncsu.edu

Michael Mahoney

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – MATH
Phone: 919-515-4646
Email: michael_mahoney@ncsu.edu

Maria Mauriello

ASSISTANT COPYRIGHT EDITOR
Phone: 919-515-1432
Email: maria_mauriello@ncsu.edu

Alex Maxson

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1315
Email: alex_maxson@ncsu.edu

Kevin McDermott

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR/TOPS MANAGER
Phone: 919-515-4636
Email: kevin_mcdermott@ncsu.edu

James McDonald

PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-3941
Email: james_mcdonald@ncsu.edu

Chantelle Miles

EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT – EC/ESL
Phone: 919-515-4364
Email: chantelle_miles@ncsu.edu

James Miller

IT ANALYST/PROGRAMMER II
Phone: 919-515-4217
Email: james_miller@ncsu.edu

Chris Muessig

EDUCATION CONSULTANT – SENIOR EDITOR
Phone: 919-515-4626
Email: chris_muessig@ncsu.edu

Rodney O’Neal

SOCIAL/CLINICAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Phone: 919-515-3846
Email: rodney_oneal@ncsu.edu

Caren Ostrow

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-1432
Email: caren_ostrow@ncsu.edu

Alexandru Pruteanu

ASSISTANT SENIOR EDITOR
Phone: 919-515-6046
Email: alex_pruteanu@ncsu.edu

Chuck Quick

SOCIAL/CLINICAL RESEARCH SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-1307
Email: charlie_quick@ncsu.edu

Mitchell Roberts

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY APPLICATION ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1056
Email: mitchell_roberts@ncsu.edu

Elliott Shanks

BUSINESS & TECH APP TECHNICIAN
Email: elliott_shanks@ncsu.edu

Chad Simon

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1309
Email: chad_simon@ncsu.edu

Allen Sofley

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-1345
Email: allen_sofley@ncsu.edu

LaShonda Stancil

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-4632
Email: lashonda_stancil@ncsu.edu

Kevin Stover

IT MANAGER
Phone: 919-515-1430
Email: kevin_stover@ncsu.edu

Brian Swiger

LOGISTICS MANAGER
Phone: 919-515-4624
Email: brian_swiger@ncsu.edu

Helen Tart

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-1316
Email: hellen_tart@ncsu.edu

Colleen Taylor

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Phone: 919-515-8388
Email: colleen_taylor@ncsu.edu

Raghu Ram Thota

BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS ANALYST
Email: raghu_thota@ncsu.edu

Marx Thotakura

BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1318
Email: marx_thotakura@ncsu.edu

Stacie Varner

BUSINESS SERVICES COORDINATOR
Phone: 919-515-1302
Email: stacie_varner@ncsu.edu

Michelle Verhoeven

PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-1321
Email: michelle_verhoeven@ncsu.edu

Kenya Wallace

EDUCATION CONSULTANT – MATH
Phone: 919-515-4219
Email: kenya_wallace@ncsu.edu

Anthony Wells

SOCIAL/CLINICAL RESEARCH
Phone: 919-515-1323
Email: anthony_wells@ncsu.edu

Amy Whitfield

BUSINESS  & TECHNOLOGY APPLICATION ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1303
Email: amy_whitfield@ncsu.edu

Keith Wygant

PUBLIC COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST
Phone: 919-515-4625
Email: keith_wygant@ncsu.edu

Kun Yang

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS ANALYST
Phone: 919-515-1305
Email: kun_yang@ncsu.edu